July 15, 2013

  • Relatives

    When the TX family was here, the rest of the relatives took turns coming to visit with them.  Some of them came for meals.  I spent a lot of time cooking and cleaning up, but I enjoyed it.  The TX grandson and his wife are on the right.  The other family is my middle son and his wife and 2 children.

    Here is Aunt Margaret with a tired niece.

    Cousins.

    I am thankful that most of my children and grandchildren enjoy each other's company most of the time.  I love my family.

Comments (10)

  • I hope you had time to visit and didn't wear yourself out with all the cooking and cleaning! I bet some of those folks jumped in and helped...

  • @murisopsis - Yes, some of the did help. I counted 27 people total that came to visit, all family except for 2.....Margaret's best friend and her son. Some of them came more than once.

  • Awesome pics and awesome that your family wants to keep up.

  • Great pics and I'm glad you had a good time. It's fun to cook for family---especially when they help!

  • Hot summer, the birth of four new stove.Life is so abundant with beauty, life, too much pressure, but China's social organisation are only able to lead us to survive inside gray areas.Welcome to our shop Hublot watches worldwide.So we wish to become ingratiate themselves with friends, breaking China's watch industry and the Chinese network port

  • I think you and your hubby are the ones who are responsible for the unity in the family.

  • A beautiful family.....I hope you were able to enjoy time with them, just leave the cooking,and spent time with them.....

  • they are beautiful...I especially like the photo of aunt Margret, you can just see the love in her embrace.

  • Nice looking family!! Good to hear that they get along most of the time. :)

  • Nothing better than a loving family.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment